5 districts, 5 men, 1 city is an upcoming web-series project directed and edited by Jean-Philippe Sirois. Center-Ville, Hochelaga, Côte-des-Neiges, Chinatown and Vieux-Montréal are parts of Montreal which will be represented through the eyes of Mich Todorovic, Kai Ifrit, Steven Leblanc, Jean-Manuel Morissette and Emil Shevelev.  

Showing some great moves the trailer looks promising and as the first episode is soon to come, go ahead and check the project's youtube channel.